Corsendonk Hotels

Corsendonk Hotels started restoring the Priorij in Oud-Turnhout in the 1970s. This developed into a recognised hotel with a conference centre.

Today Corsendonk Hotels has 5 establishments, each with its own unique character. The hotels are situated in unique locations and offer 447 comfortable and fully equipped rooms!

WHO IS WHO?

THE COORDINATING TEAM!

Jan-Felix Nédée
CEO
janfelixnedee@corsendonkhotels.com

Tom Dresselaers
CFO
dresselaers@corsendonkhotels.com

Bieke Buyens
Sales manager
buyens@corsendonkhotels.com

Eline Van Ginneken
Revenue manager
vanginneken@corsendonkhotels.com

Kaat Geysen
Marketing manager
geysen@corsendonkhotels.com

Sofie Van Tilborg
Content creator
vantilborg@corsendonkhotels.com

Ellen Keersmaekers
HR Manager
keersmaekers@corsendonkhotels.com

Peter Geerinckx
Finance
geerinckx@corsendonkhotels.com

Helena Vinckx
Finance
vinckx@corsendonkhotels.com

WHO IS WHO?

THE HOTEL MANAGERS!

Romy Van Genechten
Hotel Manager Corsendonk Turnova
vangenechten@corsendonkhotels.com

Marie-Line Loots
Hotel Manager Priorij Corsendonk
loots@corsendonkhotels.com

Joey Landkroon
Hotel Manager Corsendonk Viane
landkroon@corsendonkhotels.com

Simona Strakayova
Hotel Manager Corsendonk Hooge Heyde
strakayova@corsendonkhotels.com

Björn Prasse
Hotel Manager Corsendonk Duinse Polders
prasse@corsendonkhotels.com

 

THE FRONT OFFICE MANAGERS!

Katleen Van Hooydonk
Front office manager Corsendonk Turnova
vanhooydonk@corsendonkhotels.com

Dries Vanackere
Front office manager Corsendonk Duinse Polders
vanackere@corsendonkhotels.com

WORKING AT CORSENDONK HOTELS

Do you want to contribute to delivering a unique experience to our guests?

Family hotels, unique locations, party and meeting rooms, spa and beauty salons… Each branch has its own identity and we are sure at least one of them will suit you.

At Corsendonk Hotels, as a family business, we give attention to every individual and give you the opportunity to develop yourself. Interested? Be sure to check out our open vacancies or send an unsolicited application to personeel@corsendonkhotels.com.

Discover our vacancies!

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY AT CORSENDONK HOTELS

Corsendonk Hotels operates with attention for people and the environment. We strive for an integrated approach with attention for People, Planet & Profit. The management and our employees are engaged to control the environmental burden and reduce environmental risks.

Naturally, all Corsendonk Hotels comply with the Flemish environmental laws and regulations, but we want to go a step further. In order to continuously improve both the infrastructure and the policies and make them more economical, our hotels regularly record their water and energy consumption. The towel programme, for example, gives the guest the choice of using the towels and bed linen for several days. This may lead to economic profit. This profit can then be used to invest in our facilities.

 

Check out our CSR policy statement here!

 

CSR checklist:

✓ Geometric system (use of geothermal heat)
✓ More organic and fair trade
✓ Green Key eco label
✓ Local products

@CORSENDONKHOTELS

Discover Corsendonk on instagram

Subscribe to our newsletter

Keep updated about all our offers, inspiration and much more!